Sep
01
Cisco ISE Husker Season Kickoff
Thursday, September 1
2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Omaha, NE
Register
Sep
09
Technology Association of Iowa Annual CXopen!
Friday, September 9
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Polk City, IA
Sep
23
US Bank Stadium Tour
Friday, September 23
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Minneapolis , MN
Register
Sep
29
Cisco on the Road: Arizona
Thursday, September 29
Phoenix, AZ
Oct
11
AXUG Summit 2016
Tuesday, October 11 - Friday, October 14
2 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Tampa, FL
Oct
13
Portland CIO Forum
Thursday, October 13
7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Portland, OR
Nov
16
Iowa Contingency Planners Annual Conference
Wednesday, November 16
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Altoona, IA
Nov
17
Iowa IT Symposium
Thursday, November 17
7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
West Des Moines, IA
Dec
01
Cisco on the Road: Colorado
Thursday, December 1
Denver, CO
Dec
07
Cisco on the Road: Minnesota
Wednesday, December 7
Minneapolis, MN