Events

The list below encompasses all the OneNeck® IT Solutions offices. To view the invitations or to register, please click on the corresponding event. If you do not find what you're looking for in your area, please contact us to inquire about events in your area.


Event When Location
Post VMworld Steak Dinner: Cedar Rapids Wednesday, September 3, 2014 @ 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Butcher Block (Boysen Square location)
568 Boyson Road NE
Cedar Rapids , IA 52402
Post VMworld Steak Dinner: Des Moines Thursday, September 4, 2014 @ 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
801 Chophouse
801 E Grand Ave #200
Des Moines , IA 50111
DRJ Fall World 2014 Sunday, September 7, 2014 @ 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Monday, September 8, 2014 @ 8:15 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 @ 8:15 AM-3:00 PM
Hilton San Diego Bayfront
1 Park Blvd
San Diego , CA 92101
EMC Flash & VMware Updates Seminar & Golf Tuesday, September 9, 2014 @ 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Whispering Creek Golf Club
6500 Whispering Creek Drive
Sioux City , IA 51106
Mid-Missouri Local VMUG Meeting Wednesday, September 10, 2014 @ 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
MOREnet
221 N. Stadium Blvd., Suite 201
Columbia , MO 65203
OneNeck Front-Range Annual Golf Tournament Thursday, September 11, 2014 @ 10:00 AM-6:30 PM
The Inverness Golf Club
200 Inverness Drive West
Englewood , CO 80112
ERP Breakfast Discussion Milwaukee Tuesday, September 16, 2014 @ 8:00 AM-10:00 AM
Wisconsin Club
6200 W Good Hope Rd
Milwaukee , WI 53223
ERP Breakfast Discussion Appleton Wednesday, September 17, 2014 @ 8:00 AM-10:00 AM
Radisson Paper Valley Hotel
333 W College Ave
Appleton , WI 54911
Arizona Technology Summit Wednesday, September 17, 2014 @ 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Phoenix Convention Center South Building Ballroom
100 North 3rd St
Phoenix , AZ 85004
VMUG User Conference Thursday, September 18, 2014 @ 7:45 AM-5:00 PM
Phoenix Marriott Temps at the Buttes
2000 West Westcourt Way
Tempe , AZ 85282
ERP Breakfast Discussion Madison Thursday, September 18, 2014 @ 8:00 AM-10:00 AM
Monona Terrace
1 John Nolen Dr
Madison , WI 53703
Cisco Maze Runner Movie Premiere-Omaha Friday, September 19, 2014 @ 3:00 PM-6:00 PM
Marcus Midtown Theater
3201 Farnam Street
Omaha , NE 68131
Cisco Maze Runner Movie Premiere-Cedar Rapids Friday, September 19, 2014 @ 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
Wehrenberg Cedar Rapids Galaxy 16
5340 Council Street NE
Cedar Rapids , IA 52402
Cisco Maze Runner Movie Premiere- Minneapolis Friday, September 19, 2014 @ 3:00 PM-6:30 PM
ICON Theaters at West End
1625 West End Blvd.
St. Louis Park , MN 55416
Cisco Maze Runner Movie Premiere-Des Moines Friday, September 19, 2014 @ 3:00 PM-5:30 PM
Carmike Wynnsong 16
5233 Stoney Creek Ct
Johnston , IA 50131
Cisco Maze Runner Movie Premiere- Tempe Friday, September 19, 2014 @ 1:50 PM-4:00 PM
Harkins Movie Theater
200 E. Rio Salado Pkwy #1160
Tempe , AZ 85281
ERP Breakfast Discussion Chicago Friday, September 19, 2014 @ 8:00 AM-10:00 AM
Ravinia Green Country Club
1200 Saunders Rd
Riverwoods , IL 60015
Cisco Maze Runner Movie Premiere-Kansas City Friday, September 19, 2014 @ 3:00 PM-6:00 PM
Alamo Drafthouse Cinema
1400 Main St
Kansas City , MO 64105
Cisco Maze Runner Movie Premiere- Denver Friday, September 19, 2014 @ 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
UA Meadows Stadium 12
9355 Park Meadows Drive
Lone Tree , CO 80123
PernixData Seminar and Brewery Tour Tuesday, September 23, 2014 @ 3:00 PM-6:00 PM
Lucky Bucket Brewery
11941 Centennial Road
La Vista , NE 68128
Oracle Open World 2014 Monday, September 29, 2014 @ 9:45 AM-6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 @ 9:45 AM-6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 @ 9:45 AM-3:45 PM
Moscone Convention Center- South Hall
747 Howard St
San Francisco , CA 94103
Oracle Open World 2014 Reception Tuesday, September 30, 2014 @ 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
Urban Tavern- Hilton Union Square
333 O’ Farrell St
San Francisco , CA 94102
AXUG Summit 2014 Tuesday, October 14, 2014 @ 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 @ 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Thursday, October 16, 2014 @ 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday, October 17, 2014 @ 9:15 AM-12:15 PM
America’s Center Convention Complex
701 Convention Plaza
St. Louis , MO 63101
University of WI E-Business Consortium [UWEBC] Tuesday, October 14, 2014- All Day
Monona Terrace
1 John Nolen Dr
Madison , WI 53703
Premier CIO Forum by Premier Event Management Thursday, October 23, 2014- All Day


Midmarket CIO Forum Sunday, October 26, 2014 @ 2:00 PM-7:00 PM
Monday, October 27, 2014 @ 7:30 AM-7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 @ 8:00 AM-7:00 PM
Westin La Paloma Resort and Spa
3800 E Sunrise Dr
Tucson , AZ 85718
Governor's Celebration of Innovation Thursday, November 13, 2014 @ 4:00 PM-8:00 PM
Phoenix Convention Center, West Building, 3rd Floor
100 North 3rd St
Phoenix , AZ 85004