Events

The list below encompasses all the OneNeck® IT Solutions offices. To view the invitations or to register, please click on the corresponding event. If you do not find what you're looking for in your area, please contact us to inquire about events in your area.


Event When Location
EMC Disaster Recovery & ReliaCloud Seminar & Golf Event Thursday, August 21, 2014 @ 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Whispering Creek Golf Course
6500 Whispering Creek Drive
Sioux City , IA 51106
Join OneNeck IT Solutions at VMworld Sunday, August 24, 2014 @ 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
Monday, August 25, 2014 @ 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 @ 11:00 AM-6:00 PM
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 @ 10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Moscone Center
747 Howard St
San Francisco , CA 94103
OneNeck IT Solutions will be at CIMA Wednesday, August 27, 2014 @ 4:30 PM-6:30 PM
Thursday, August 28, 2014 @ 4:30 PM-6:30 PM
Vail Cascade Conference Center
1300 Westhaven Drive
Vail , CO 81657
HP Converged Systems Husker Event Thursday, August 28, 2014 @ 3:00 PM-6:30 PM
Nebraska Champions Club
707 Stadium Drive
Lincoln , NE 68508
Post VMworld Steak Dinner: Cedar Rapids Wednesday, September 3, 2014 @ 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Butcher Block (Boysen Square location)
568 Boyson Road NE
Cedar Rapids , IA 52402
Post VMworld Steak Dinner: Des Moines Thursday, September 4, 2014 @ 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
801 Chophouse
801 E Grand Ave #200
Des Moines , IA 50111
DRJ Fall World 2014 Sunday, September 7, 2014 @ 5:00 PM-7:00 PM
Monday, September 8, 2014 @ 8:15 AM-5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 @ 8:15 AM-3:00 PM
Hilton San Diego Bayfront
1 Park Blvd
San Diego , CA 92101
EMC Flash & VMware Updates Seminar & Golf Tuesday, September 9, 2014 @ 10:00 AM-6:00 PM
Whispering Creek Golf Club
6500 Whispering Creek Drive
Sioux City , IA 51106
Mid-Missouri Local VMUG Meeting Wednesday, September 10, 2014 @ 10:00 AM-2:00 PM
MOREnet
221 N. Stadium Blvd., Suite 201
Columbia , MO 65203
OneNeck Front-Range Annual Golf Tournament Thursday, September 11, 2014 @ 10:00 AM-6:30 PM
The Inverness Golf Club
200 Inverness Drive West
Englewood , CO 80112
ERP Breakfast Discussion Milwaukee Tuesday, September 16, 2014 @ 8:00 AM-10:00 AM
Wisconsin Club
6200 W Good Hope Rd
Milwaukee , WI 53223
ERP Breakfast Discussion Appleton Wednesday, September 17, 2014 @ 8:00 AM-10:00 AM
Radisson Paper Valley Hotel
333 W College Ave
Appleton , WI 54911
VMUG User Conference Thursday, September 18, 2014 @ 7:45 AM-5:00 PM
Phoenix Marriott Temps at the Buttes
2000 West Westcourt Way
Tempe , AZ 85282
ERP Breakfast Discussion Madison Thursday, September 18, 2014 @ 8:00 AM-10:00 AM
Monona Terrace
1 John Nolen Dr
Madison , WI 53703
OneNeck and Cisco Movie Premiere: Maze Runner Friday, September 19, 2014 @ 1:50 PM-4:00 PM
Harkins Movie Theater
200 E. Rio Salado Pkwy #1160
Tempe , AZ 85281
Maze Runner Premiere: Cedar Rapids Friday, September 19, 2014 @ 2:00 PM-5:00 PM
Wehrenberg Cedar Rapids Galaxy 16
5340 Council Street NE
Cedar Rapids , IA 52402
Maze Runner Premiere: Des Moines Friday, September 19, 2014 @ 3:00 PM-5:30 PM
Carmike Wynnsong 16
5233 Stoney Creek Ct
Johnston , IA 50131
OneNeck and Cisco Movie Premiere: Maze Runner Friday, September 19, 2014 @ 3:00 PM-6:00 PM
Alamo Drafthouse Cinema
1400 Main St
Kansas City , MO 64105
OneNeck and Cisco Movie Premiere: Maze Runner Friday, September 19, 2014 @ 4:00 PM-7:00 PM
UA Meadows Stadium 12
9355 Park Meadows Drive
Lone Tree , CO 80123
OneNeck and Cisco Movie Premiere: Maze Runner Friday, September 19, 2014 @ 3:00 PM-6:00 PM
Marcus Midtown Theater
3201 Farnam Street
Omaha , NE 68131
ERP Breakfast Discussion Chicago Friday, September 19, 2014 @ 8:00 AM-10:00 AM
Ravinia Green Country Club
1200 Saunders Rd
Riverwoods , IL 60015
OneNeck and Cisco Movie Premiere: Maze Runner Friday, September 19, 2014 @ 3:30 PM-6:30 PM
ICON Theatres at West End
1625 West End Blvd.
St. Louis Park , MN 55416
PernixData Seminar and Brewery Tour Tuesday, September 23, 2014 @ 3:00 PM-6:00 PM
Lucky Bucket Brewery
11941 Centennial Road
La Vista , NE 68128
Oracle Open World 2014 Monday, September 29, 2014 @ 9:45 AM-6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 @ 9:45 AM-6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 @ 9:45 AM-3:45 PM
Moscone Convention Center- South Hall
747 Howard St
San Francisco , CA 94103
Oracle Open World 2014 Reception Tuesday, September 30, 2014 @ 7:00 PM-10:00 PM
Urban Tavern- Hilton Union Square
333 O’ Farrell St
San Francisco , CA 94102
AXUG Summit 2014 Tuesday, October 14, 2014 @ 5:00 PM-8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 @ 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Thursday, October 16, 2014 @ 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Friday, October 17, 2014 @ 9:15 AM-12:15 PM
America’s Center Convention Complex
701 Convention Plaza
St. Louis , MO 63101
University of WI E-Business Consortium [UWEBC] Tuesday, October 14, 2014- All Day
Monona Terrace
1 John Nolen Dr
Madison , WI 53703
Premier CIO Forum by Premier Event Management Thursday, October 23, 2014- All Day